Who Description
Exec Board
Chairman Christine Nordstrom (951) 795-2048
Vice-Chairpersons Connie Johnson
Secretary Sharon Turner ( lzdzclub@gmail.com )
Treasurer Charlene Tutterrow
Caravaner Editor / Webmaster Dave Hurley ( lazydaze229@me.com )
Membership Officer Dave Nordstrom
Statistician / Record Keeper Marlin Zabel

Group Contacts
Drifters Vern Tutterrow
Firesiders Connie Johnson
Outbacks Dave Nordstrom
Roadrunners John Van Wonterghem

Church of the Lazy Daze Open
Craft Classes Lydia Granger
Craft Sales Lydia Granger
Entertainment Committee Chairperson Barbara Nastase
Flag and Staff Bearer Bob Schmahl
Good Will Ambassador Cindy Earle
Host Tent Coordinator Donna LaPorte
Librarian Carol Harter
Nature Walk Lurlie (Mother Nature) Edgecomb
PA Setup Steve Tivy, Terry Joe, Dave Nordstrom
Photographers Christine Nordstrom, David Hurley
Pot of Gold Sales Connie Johnson
Pull Tabs for Ronald McDonald House Bill Arthur
Safety Committee Chairman Al Granger
Tech Talk John VanWonterghem
Washer Toss Gary Wells
Weatherman Steve Tivy
Women Only Peggy Zabel
Other Activities
Accepting Donations
( Dogs For Better Lives )
Connie Johnson, Charlene Tutterrow
Collecting Aluminum Can Pull Tabs
( Ronald McDonald House )
Betty Boschma
Small Links Home What When and Where Why What Else